Nevada Revised Statutes Section 202.810 - Crimes and Punishments

Unlawful possession of explosives in state buildings; penalties. Any person who possesses an explosive in any building in whole or in part owned, possessed or used by or leased to the State of Nevada, or any department or agency thereof, except with the written consent of the agency, department or other person responsible for the management of such building, shall be imprisoned for no more than 1 year, or fined no more than $1,000, or both. In no instance shall imprisonment be less than 6 months, or the fine less than $500.

Last modified: February 25, 2006