New Jersey Revised Statutes § 18a:62-1 - Public Institutions Of Higher Education

18A:62-1. Public institutions of higher education
The public institutions of higher education are the six state colleges; the county colleges; the public junior colleges; the New Jersey college of medicine and dentistry; the college of aeronautical and airspace science established in Atlantic County pursuant to chapter 285 of the laws of 1964; the industrial schools; Newark college of engineering; Rutgers, the state university; and any other public universities, colleges, county colleges and junior colleges now or hereafter established or authorized by law.

L.1967, c.271.

Section: Previous  18a-61d-18  18a-61e-1  18a-61e-2  18a-61e-3  18a-61e-4  18a-61e-5  18a-61e-6  18a-62-1  18a-62-1.1  18a-62-2  18a-62-3  18a-62-4  18a-62-4.1  18a-62-4.1a  18a-62-4.1b  Next

Last modified: October 11, 2016