Ex Parte Lal et al - Page 1

                                The opinion in support of the decision being entered today                                 
                                           is not binding precedent of the Board.                                          
                         UNITED STATES PATENT AND TRADEMARK OFFICE                                                         
                                BEFORE THE BOARD OF PATENT APPEALS                                                         
                                              AND INTERFERENCES                                                            
                                  Ex parte PREETI G. LAL, RICHARD GRAUL,                                                   
                                APRIL J.A. HAFALIA, NARINDER K. CHAWLA,                                                    
                       MICHAEL B. THORNTON, DANNIEL B. NGUYEN, YAN LU,                                                     
                                AMEENA R. GANDHI, CHANDRA S. ARVIZU,                                                       
                                DEBORAH A. KALLICK, MARIAH R. BAUGHN,                                                      
                         JAYALAXMI RAMKUMAR, CATHERINE M. TRIBOULEY,                                                       
                                ERNESTINE A. LEE, LI DING, NEIL BURFORD,                                                   
                                   MONIQUE G. YAO, JUNMING YANG, and                                                       
                                              JENNIFER A. GRIFFIN                                                          
                                                  Appeal 2007-2517                                                         
                                               Application 10/311,196                                                      
                                               Technology Center 1600                                                      
                                               Decided:  June 29, 2007                                                     
                  Before DEMETRA J. MILLS, NANCY J. LINCK, and                                                             
                  RICHARD M. LEBOVITZ,  Administrative Patent Judges.                                                      
                  LEBOVITZ, Administrative Patent Judge.                                                                   
                                              DECISION ON APPEAL                                                           
                         This is a decision on appeal from the final rejection of claims 1-7, 9,                           
                  11, 16, and 17.  We have jurisdiction under 35 U.S.C.  6(b).  We affirm.                                

Page:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  Next

Last modified: September 9, 2013