New Jersey Revised Statutes § 17:33b-60 - Annual Fee To Be Assessed By Board Of Physical Therapy

17:33B-60. $100 annual fee to be assessed by Board of Physical Therapy
The State Board of Physical Therapy shall assess an annual fee in the amount of $100, payable by each person licensed or registered in this State as a physical therapist pursuant to the provisions of P.L.1983, c.296 (C.45:9-37.11 et seq.). As used in this section "physical therapist" includes a registered physical therapist as provided in section 22 of P.L.1983, c.296 (C.45:9-37.32) but shall not include a licensed physical therapist assistant as defined in subsection c. of section 3 of P.L.1983, c.296 (C.45:9-37.13). Fees imposed pursuant to this section shall be payable on or before July 1 of each calendar year from 1990 through 1996. Payments are to be remitted to the board and credited by the State Treasurer to the New Jersey Automobile Insurance Guaranty Fund created by section 23 of this 1990 amendatory and supplementary act.


Section: Previous  17-33b-53  17-33b-54  17-33b-55  17-33b-56  17-33b-57  17-33b-58  17-33b-59  17-33b-60  17-33b-61  17-33b-62  17-33b-63  17-33b-64  17-33c-1  17-33c-2  17-33c-3  Next

Last modified: October 11, 2016