New Jersey Revised Statutes § 17:33b-62 - Annual Assessment Of Lawyers

17:33B-62. $100 annual assessment of lawyers
The State Treasurer shall assess an annual fee in the amount of $100, payable by each person licensed to practice law in this State who has engaged in the practice of law for at least one year. Fees imposed pursuant to this section shall be payable on or before July 1 of each calendar year from 1990 through 1996. Payments are to be remitted to the treasurer and credited to the New Jersey Automobile Insurance Guaranty Fund created by section 23 of this 1990 amendatory and supplementary act.


Section: Previous  17-33b-55  17-33b-56  17-33b-57  17-33b-58  17-33b-59  17-33b-60  17-33b-61  17-33b-62  17-33b-63  17-33b-64  17-33c-1  17-33c-2  17-33c-3  17-33c-4  17-33c-5  Next

Last modified: October 11, 2016